STN International - The Scientific and Technical Information Network
 

STN  

| /Events 
:
AUSTRALIA, AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, BRAZIL, CHINA, CZECH REPUBLIC, DENMARK, FINLAND, FRANCE, GERMANY, INDIA, ISRAEL, ITALY, LITHUANIA, MEXICO, NETHERLANDS, RUSSIA, SPAIN, SWEDEN, SWITZERLAND, UKRAINE, UNITED KINGDOM
UNITED STATES of AMERICA
AUSTRALIA (R)   
Professor Damon Ridley
University of Sydney
School of Chemistry, F11
Sydney, N.S.W. 2006 
Tel  +61 2 9351 2180
Fax  +61 2 9351 6650
E-mail  d.ridley@chem.usyd.edu.au
URL http://www.chem.usyd.edu.au
 
AUSTRIA EAST (R)  AUSTRIA WEST (R)
Dr. Ernst Fleischmann
Technisches Informationsservice
Windischbhel 8g
A-8793 Trofaiach
 
 
Tel +43 3847 5713
Fax +43 3847 5469
E-mail ef@tis-fleischmann.at
URL http://www.tis-fleischmann.at
Siegfried Luger
Luger Research
Innovations- & QE Consulting
Gewerbepark Rhomberg
A-6850 Dornbirn 
Tel  +43 5572 39 44 89
Fax  +43 664 77 134 0 180
Mobil +43 664 134 0 180
E-mail  s.luger@lugerresearch.com
URL  http://www.lugerresearch.com
BELGIUM (R) BRAZIL (R) 
Dr. Bertha de Poorter
Dienst voor Wetenschappelijke en Technische 
Informatie (DWTI)
Service d'Information Scientifique et Technique (SIST) 
Keizerslaan 4 Bd. de l'Empereur
B-1000 Brussels 
Tel  +32 2 5195644
Fax  +32 2 5195679
E-mail  Bertha.DePoorter@stis.fgov.be
URL  http://www.belspo.be/stis/ 
Mr. Henry Suzuki
Axonal
Cal?ada dos Ger?nios
55 - 1 Andar
Alphaville Barueri S.P.
Brazil 
Tel  +55 (11) 4195-6598
Mobile  +55 (11) 9609-9012
E-mail henry.suzuki@axonal.info
URL  http://www.axonal.info
CHINA (R)  CZECH REP., SLOVAK REP., HUNGARY, POLAND (R) 
Ms. Lei Rong
WANFANG DATA CORPORATION, ISTIC
International Online Information Retrieval Service
Department of Resource Construction
15, Fuxing Road
Beijing 100038, P.R. China 
Tel  +86 10 68515544-2219
Fax  +86 10 68515016
E-mail  stn@wanfangdata.com.cn
URL http://www.wanfangdata.com.cn
Mr. Jaroslav Horky, Mr. Bohumil Bocek
MEDISTYL s.r.o.
Nemcick 1112 
14200 Prague 4, Czech Republic 
Tel  +420 2 4721112, 4722216
Fax  +420 2 4721112, 4722216
E-mail  medistyl@medistyl.anet.cz
 
DENMARK (P)  FINLAND (R) 
Mrs. Ulla Retlev
Retlev Information
blerosestien 15
DK-3460 Birkerod
Denmark
 
Tel  +45 45 81 53 02
Fax  +45 45 94 14 06
E-mail  uretlev@image.dk
Mrs. Riitta Metsakoivu
VTT Information Service
Vuorimiehentie 5 (Espoo)
P.O. Box 2000
FIN-02044 VTT 
Tel  +358 9 4564372
Fax  +358 9 4564374
E-mail  riitta.metsakoivu@vtt.fi
URL http://www.vtt.fi/indexe.htm
FRANCE, MONACO, LUXEMBOURG (R)  GERMANY SOUTH (R) 
Mrs. Marie-Christine Jerome
Compagnie d'Applications et d'Assistance
en Documentation (CAPADOC)
52-54 rue de la Belle Feuille
F-92100 Boulogne, France 
Tel  +33 1 46 031085
Fax  +33 1 46 039890
E-mail  mcjerome@capadoc.fr
URL http://www.capadoc.com/
Dipl. Ing. Norbert Herrlich
Technical Data Service GmbH
Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 14
D-64354 Reinheim
 
 
Tel  +49 6162 912323
Fax  +49 6162 912318
E-mail  herrlich.tds@t-online.de
GERMANY NORTH (R)  STN SHOP BERLIN (P) 
Dr. Hartmut Neckel
STN-Beratungszentrum Kln
c/o Scientific Consulting
Dr. Schulte-Hillen GmbH
Mathias-Brggen-Str. 87-89
D-50829 Kln 
Tel  +49 221 5970093
Fax  +49 221 5970090
E-mail  neckel@scientificconsulting.de
URL http://www.scientificconsulting.com/
Dr. Bruno Breitfeld
STN SHOP BERLIN
Produktion Berlin des FIZ Karlsruhe
Franklinstr. 11
D-10587 Berlin
 
 
Tel  +49 30 39993423
Fax  +49 30 3927009
E-mail  bbr@fiz-karlsruhe.de
FIZ CHEMIE BERLIN (P)  STN-SCHULUNGSZENTRUM ILMENAU (P) 
Dr. Roger Kolb
FIZ CHEMIE GmbH
Postfach 12 03 37
D-10593 Berlin
 
Tel  +49 30 39977 111 
Fax  +49 30 39977 132
E-mail  kolb@fiz-chemie.de
URL http://www.fizchemie.de
Frau Dipl.-Ing. Elke Thomae
STN Schulungszentrum
TU Ilmenau, PATON
Langewiesener Str. 37
D-98693 Ilmenau 
Tel  +49 3677 694507
Fax  +49 3677 694538
E-mail  thomae@patent-inf.tu-ilmenau.de
URL http://www.paton.tu-ilmenau.de/welcome-eng.html
INDIA (R)  ISRAEL (R) 
Mr. Makarand Waikar
Sci-Edge Information
Masters Executive Centre 
Sneh Leela, 3rd fl, Apte Road 
Deccan Gymkhana, Pune 411 004, India 
Tel  +91 20 545 3620
Fax  +91 20 542 1381
E-mail  mwaikar@sciedgeinfo.com
URL http://www.geocities.com/mwaikar/
Mrs. Rina Arad, Mrs. Idit Ophir
Arad-Ophir, Information Specialists
P.O.Box 1094
Ramat - Hashron 47110
 
 
Tel  +972 3-5409111
Fax  +972 3-5409997
E-mail  info@arad-ophir.co.il
ITALY (R)  LITHUANIA, LATVIA, ESTONIA (R) 
Dr. Guglielmo Rucci
Via Torelli 71
I-28100 Novara
 
 
Tel  +39 321 491483
Fax  +39 321 467397
E-mail  guglielmo01@iol.it
Dr. Giedrius Mazunaitis
Gimatis UAB
P.O. Box 3023
Pamenkalnio 28
2026 Vilnius, Lithuania 
Tel  +370 5 2124175
Fax  +370 5 2124175
E-mail  gimatis@tdd.lt
MEXICO (R) THE NETHERLANDS (R) 
Dr. Armando Garca Luna
Mr. Jesus Alejandro Arizpe Zapata
Asesores Quimicos Especializados
Ave. Linda Vista #117 Sur
Colonia Linda Vista 
C.P. 67130 Guadalupe, Nuevo Len 
Tels + 52 81 8379-8333 y 8379-8399
Fax + 52 81 8379-8306
E-mail argarcia@aqe.com.mx
URL www.aqe.com.mx
Mr. Henk Mosterd, Mr. Mervyn Bregonje
COBIDOC B.V.P.O. Box 2235
NL-1000 CE Amsterdam
 
 
Tel  +31 20 6880333
Fax  +31 20 6818626
E-mail  henk.mosterd@cobidoc.nl
mervyn.bregonje@cobidoc.nl
URL http://www.cobidoc.nl
RUSSIA (R)  RUSSIA (P) 
Dr. Leonid Molotkov
International Centre for Scientific and Technical Information
21b Kuusinen St.
Moscow 125252
 
Tel  +795 198-7241;  or +795 198-7480
Fax  +795 943-0089
E-mail  molot@icsti.su
URL http://www.icsti.su
Ms. Olga Chistyakova
International Centre for Scientific and Technical Information
Yaroslavl
 
 
Tel   
Fax   
E-mail  stn@csti.yar.ru
URL http://www.csti.yar.ru/www/win_pag1.htm
RUSSIA (P)  RUSSIA (P) 
Ms. Elena Chiskidova
International Centre for Scientific and Technical Information
Chelyabinsk 
Tel   
Fax   
E-mail  elena@csti.ru
Ms. Lilya Kochetova
International Centre for Scientific and Technical Information
St.Petersburg 
Tel   
Fax   
E-mail  lilya@alee.com; spb_cnti@mailru.com
RUSSIA (P)  RUSSIA (P) 
Ms. Ludmila Podkorytova
International Centre for Scientific and Technical Information
Tomsk 
Tel   
Fax   
E-mail  luda@cnti.tomsk.su;stn@cnti.tomsk.su
Ms. Irina Tolokovskaya
International Centre for Scientific and Technical Information
Perm 
Tel   
Fax   
E-mail  stn_tol@permcnti.ru; stn@permcnti.ru
RUSSIA (P)  RUSSIA (P) 
Mr. Vladimir Razumovskij
International Centre for Scientific and Technical Information
Krasnodar 
Tel   
Fax   
E-mail  razum@stn.kubannet.ru; stn@stn.kubannet.ru
Mr. Igor Grushin
International Centre for Scientific and Technical Information
Irkutsk 
Tel   
Fax   
E-mail  igor@cnti.irk.ru
SPAIN (R)  SWEDEN, NORWAY (R) 
Mr. Bernab Zea, Prof. Pascual Segura
Centre de Patents de la Universitat de Barcelona
Parc Cientific de Barcelona
Baldiri Reixac, 4
E-08028 Barcelona 
Tel  +34 93 403 4511
Fax  +34 93 403 4517
E-mail  bernabezea@pcb.ub.es
pascualsegura@pcb.ub.es
URL http://www.pcb.ub.es
Mrs. Marie Johansson
Information and Documentation Center
Royal Institute of Technology Library (IDC-KTHB)
Osquars backe 31
S-10044 Stockholm
Sweden 
Tel  +46 8 7908966
Fax  +46 8 7908954
E-mail  mariej@lib.kth.se
URL http://www.lib.kth.se
SWITZERLAND (R)  UKRAINE (R) 
Mr. A. Litscher
InfoLit Information Broker
Morgenstrae 129
CH-3018 Bern 
Tel  +41 31 9984477
Fax  +41 31 9984473
E-mail  a.litscher@infolit.ch
URL http://www.infolit.ch
Dr. Oleksiy Vasylyev
FRACSIM-IMM Ltd.
International Information Center
Kiev-25 P.O. Box 169
Kiev 25 20 25 
Tel  +380 44 290-7073
Fax  +380 44 228-0439
E-mail  fracsim@public.ua.net
UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND (R)  UNITED STATES of AMERICA
Mrs. Janice Davies
The Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC)
Thomas Graham House, Science Park
Milton Road
Cambridge CB4 4WF, United Kingdom 
Tel  +44 1 223 432110
Fax  +44 1 223 423623
E-mail  stnhlpuk@rsc.org
URL http://www.rsc.org
Robert Austin
Regional Sales Manager USA
FIZ Karlsruhe
376 Carter Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
 
Tel  +1 609 333 1466
Fax  +1 609 333 8838
E-mail  robert.austin@fiz-k.com
Copyright   , , :